Practitioners

For information on becoming an Equine or Canine Touch Practitioner or VHT Practitioner, contact the Equine Touch National Coordination Center USA/Canada. The ET/CT/VHT Practitioner Route is a rigorous program of required courses, case histories, theory, anatomy and physiology, hands-on assessments, and required ongoing professional development with maintained membership in IETA.

Those named below are the only people endorsed by the Equine Touch Foundation to offer Equine Touch sessions. If the Practitioner is also qualified to offer Canine Touch sessions, and/or VHT sessions, that is noted.

UNITED STATES AND CANADA – EQUINE TOUCH INSTRUCTORS AND PRACTITIONERS

NAME CITY PHONE E-MAIL

Canada

United States

Alaska

Arizona

Debra Tibbitts, DVM Benson 520-686-1521 drdebvet@healinghandsequine.com  www.healinghandsequine.com
Jeanie Shepherd 530-513-4590 jeanie49241@yahoo.com

Arkansas

California

Trudy Johnson Salinas 831-444-6547 tjohnson1@wildblue.net
Pam Riggs Orangevale 530-409-0039 pcriggs@hotmail.com

Colorado

Raian Kaiser, International Instructor (USA/CANADA) : ET, CT, VHT  Loveland 970-203-0725 equinetouchinfo@yahoo.com www.raian7acres.com
Cindy Loader Fort Collins 970-481-9150 clspiritdancer@aol.com www.cindyloaderspiritdancer.com
Elizabeth Sharp Longmont 303-704-2853 etbyes@me.com www.etbyes.com 
Barbara Schwabe Greeley 970-576-9143 bridingredheads@aol.com

Florida

Georgia

Hawaii

Idaho

Toni Bucciero Emmett 208-890-0629 tjbucciero@yahoo.com

Maryland

Hoppy Stearns Conowingo 410-378-4406 hop_toad@verizon.net

Michigan

Leah Astrup Ann Arbor 734-657-7550 lastrup@family.net

Minnesota

Colette Bolster, International Instructor (USA) : ET, VHT Dassel 320-275-2075 colette@kcbequine.com www.kcbequine.com
Renee Hogendorf Andover 763-233-1150 renee@equinedefined.com

Missouri

Beth Kyd Columbia 573-999-4064 showmeet@gmail.com

Montana

New Hampshire

Joanne Spilios Weare 603 660 9166 jmspilios@gmail.com

New Mexico

New York

Pennsylvannia

Patti Jo Duda Mount Morris 724-998-3296 howlingoaks@yahoo.com

Texas

Sandra Shiver Sherman 903-819-3669 sandrashiver@hotmail.com

Utah

Craig Schade Heber 435-654- 3270 schadeohana@msn.com

Virginia

Washington

Wisconsin

Polly Remick Bay City 651-503-2700 willowhillequine@gmail.com willowhillequine.com

Wyoming

Suzanna Thomas Parkman 307-752-3287 annazeuss@yahoo.com