Practitioners

For information on becoming an Equine or Canine Touch Practitioner or VHT Practitioner, contact the Equine Touch National Coordination Center USA/Canada. The ET/CT/VHT Practitioner Route is a rigorous program of required courses, case histories, theory, anatomy and physiology, hands-on assessments, and required ongoing professional development with maintained membership in IETA.

Those named below are the only people endorsed by the Equine Touch Foundation to offer Equine Touch sessions. If the Practitioner is also qualified to offer Canine Touch sessions, and/or VHT sessions, that is noted.

UNITED STATES AND CANADA – EQUINE TOUCH INSTRUCTORS AND PRACTITIONERS

NAME
CITY
PHONE
E-MAIL

United States

Arizona

Jeanie Shepherd 530-513-4590 jeanie49241@yahoo.com

California

Pam Riggs Orangevale 530-409-0039 pcriggs@hotmail.com

Colorado

Raian Kaiser
International Instructor (USA/CANADA) :
Equine Touch, Canine Touch, VHT
Loveland 970-203-0725 equinetouchinfo@yahoo.com www.raian7acres.com
Cindy Loader Fort Collins 970-481-9150 clspiritdancer@aol.com www.cindyloaderspiritdancer.com
Elizabeth Sharp Longmont 303-704-2853 etbyes@me.com www.etbyes.com 
K’lyn Keller Parker 720-363-7134 kay@kellerequine.com www.kellerequineservices.com

Idaho

Toni Bucciero Emmett 208-890-0629 tjbucciero@yahoo.com

Maryland

Hoppy Stearns Conowingo 410-378-4406 hop_toad@verizon.net

Michigan

Leah Astrup Ann Arbor 734-657-7550 lastrup@family.net

Minnesota

Renee Hogendorf Andover 763-233-1150 renee@equinedefined.com
Colette Bolster Dassel 320-275-2075  colette@kcbequine.com www.kcbequine.com

Missouri

Beth Kyd Columbia 573-999-4064 showmeet@gmail.com

Pennsylvannia

Patti Jo Duda Mount Morris 724-998-3296 howlingoaks@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Polly Remick Bay City 651-503-2700 willowhillequine@gmail.com willowhillequine.com

Texas

Donna Burrow (Canine Touch) Austin 512-774-8181 burrowd@att.net